The Joseph Richard Group is a WSET Approved Programme Provider. Register for this internationally recognized course where JRG Beverage Director, Rob Carras will cover global grape varietals, wine making, as well as food & wine pairing.

COURSE SCHEDULE:

WSET Level 1
Date: Sunday September 29, 2019
Time: 10am – 6pm
Location: Glass House Estate Winery
Registration Deadline: Friday, September 20, 2019
Cost: $399

Date: Saturday November 23, 2019
Time: 10am – 6pm
Location: Glass House Estate Winery
Registration Deadline: Friday, November 15, 2019
Cost: $399

Date: Saturday December 14, 2019
Time: 10am – 6pm
Location: Glass House Estate Winery
Registration Deadline: Friday, December 6, 2019
Cost: $399

WSET Level 2
Date: Saturday October 19, 2019 + Sunday October 20, 2019 + Sunday October 27, 2019
Time: 10:00am – 6:00pm
Location: Glass House Estate Winery
Registration Deadline: Friday October 11, 2019
Cost: $950

Enter code: JRGWSET upon checkout and get $50 off. Promo valid until December 31, 2019.

Courses are subject to a minimum number of registrations prior to the deadline date. For courses that have not met the minimum number of registrations, the course will be postponed. Registrants who are not able to attend the rescheduled date will receive a full refund.

Qualification Details: WSET Level 1 Award in Wines & Spirits

Qualification Details: WSET Level 2 Award in Wines & Spirits

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ON OUR WSET LEVEL 1 COURSE

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ON OUR WSET LEVEL 2 COURSE