Join us every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday for our Live Music Summer Series at Glass House Estate Winery. Our favourite local musicians are on rotation all Summer long. Including Clay Scott, Steve Halfnights, Jordan Burgess, Antoinette Libelt and Johnny Bootleg.

  • Clay Scott | Friday July 9, 2021 | 4pm-8pm
  • Steve Halfnights | Saturday July 10, 2021 | 11am-3pm
  • Clay Scott | Sunday July 11, 2021 | 11am-3pm
  • Clay Scott | Friday July 16, 2021 | 4pm-8pm
  • Clay Scott | Saturday July 17, 2021 | 11am-3pm
  • Clay Scott | Sunday July 18, 2021 | 11am-3pm
  • Jordan Burgess | Friday July 23, 2021 | 4pm-8pm
  • Jordan Burgess | Saturday July 24, 2021 | 11am-3pm
  • Jordan Burgess | Sunday July 25, 2021 | 11am-3pm
  • Johnny Bootleg | Friday July 30, 2021 | 4pm-8pm
  • Johnny Bootleg | Saturday July 31, 2021 | 11am-3pm
  • Johnny Bootleg | Sunday August 1, 2021 | 11am-3pm
  • Antoinette Libelt | Friday August 6, 2021 | 4pm-8pm
  • Clay Scott | Saturday August 7, 2021 | 11am-3pm
  • Jordan Burgess | Sunday August 8, 2021 | 11am-3pm
  • Johnny Bootleg | Friday August 13, 2021 | 4pm-8pm
  • Steve Halfnights | Saturday August 14, 2021 | 11am-3pm
  • Antoinette Libelt | Sunday August 15, 2021 | 11am-3pm
  • Clay Scott | Friday August 20, 2021 | 4pm-8pm
  • Jordan Burgess | Saturday August 21, 2021 | 11am-3pm
  • Steve Halfnights | Sunday August 22, 2021 | 11am-3pm
  • Johnny Bootleg | Friday August 27, 2021 | 4pm-8pm
  • Johnny Bootleg | Saturday August 28, 2021 | 11am-3pm
  • Jordan Burgess | Sunday August 29, 2021 | 11am-3pm
  • Johnny Bootleg | Friday September 3, 2021 | 4pm-8pm
  • Jordan Burgess | Saturday September 4, 2021 | 11am-3pm
  • Clay Scott | Sunday September 5, 2021 | 11am-3pm